Guitar Pieces

Guitar Pieces

Album Title: Guitar Pieces
Label: Solid Air Records
Catalog Number: SACD2081
Release Date: June 2008

Recorded: April 5-8, 2008
Location: Fairewood Studios, Fairview, NC
Executive Producer: James Jensen
Produced by: Jim Tozier and Al Petteway
Recorded and Engineered by: Al Petteway
Mastered by: Bill Wolf, Wolf Productions, Arlington, VA

Photography by: Ray Elliott
Graphic Design: Shadowfoot Studios

Guitar(s) Used: Simon Fay OM (adirondack/blackwood)


  1. Ryan's Song (Tozier)
  2. Six Mile Creek (Tozier)
  3. South of Nashville (Tozier)
  4. Trail of Tears (Tozier)
  5. Sawnee Mountain (Tozier)
  6. Each Passing Day (Tozier)
  7. Coming Home (Tozier)
  8. Tribble Gap (Tozier)
  9. Memories Like Rain (Tozier)
  10. Song of the Chattahoochee (Tozier)
  11. Mother's Day Waltz (Tozier)
  12. Blue Ridge Winter (Tozier)
  13. The Piper's Dream (Tozier)
  14. The Bridge at Poole's Mill (Tozier)
  15. Owl at the Bridge (Tozier)
  16. Between the Bars (Elliott Smith)
  17. Never My Love (Don & Dick Addrisi)

Guitar Pieces Solo Guitar Celtic Guitar Castlerea Celtic Guitar Solos A Guitar for Elvis Poppin' Guitars Delovely Guitar