A Guitar for Elvis

A Guitar for Elvis

Album Title: A Guitar for Elvis
Label: Solid Air Records
Catalog Number: SACD2092
Release Date: April 20, 2010

Credits marked with "*" apply only to Jim's track:

Recorded*: November 8, 2008
Location*: Fairewood Studios, Fairview, NC
Produced by: James Jensen
Recorded and Engineered by*: Al Petteway
Mastered by: Bill Wolf, Wolf Productions, Alexandria, VA
Graphic Design: Shadowfoot Studios

Guitar(s) Used*: 2008 Rainsong OM1000 (carbon fiber)

Track Listing

  1. All Shook Up - Pat Donohue
  2. Mystery Train - Al Petteway
  3. Can't Help Falling in Love - Doug Smith
  4. Suspicious Minds - Laurence Juber
  5. Don't - Tim Pacheco
  6. Heartbreak Hotel - Kenny Sultan
  7. Little Sister - Mike Dowling
  8. Don't Be Cruel - Ben Verdery
  9. Love Me Tender - Brooks Williams
  10. Loving You - Elliot Easton
  11. Hound Dog - Al Petteway
  12. Jailhouse Rock - Eltjo Haselhoff
  13. Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Jim Tozier
  14. Viva Las Vegas - Doug Smith & Mark Hanson (duet)

Guitar Pieces Solo Guitar Celtic Guitar Castlerea Celtic Guitar Solos A Guitar for Elvis Poppin' Guitars Delovely Guitar