Delovely Guitar

Delovely Guitar

Album Title: Cole Porter: Delovely Guitar
Label: Solid Air Records
Catalog Number: SACD2062
Release Date: April 10, 2007

Credits marked with "*" apply only to Jim's track:

Recorded*: September 30, 2006
Location*: Fairewood Studios, Fairview, NC
Executive Producer: James Jensen
Produced by*: Jim Tozier and Al Petteway
Recorded and Engineered by*: Al Petteway
Mastered by: Bill Wolf, Wolf Productions, Alexandria, VA
Graphic Design: Shadowfoot Studios

Guitar(s) Used*: 2005 Hamblin SJ (cedar/mahogany)

Track Listing

  1. Anything Goes - Doug Smith
  2. I Get a Kick Out of You - Nick Charles
  3. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To - Eltjo Haselhoff
  4. Night and Day - David Cullen
  5. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) - Mark Hanson
  6. I've Got You Under My Skin - Laurence Juber
  7. What Is This Thing Called Love? - Mike Dowling
  8. Begin the Beguine - Jim Tozier
  9. Don't Fence Me In - Lasse Johansson
  10. My Heart Belongs to Daddy - Jim Earp
  11. Love For Sale - Wayne Johnson
  12. You're the Top - Brooks Williams
  13. Let's Misbehave - Kenny Sultan
  14. True Love - Tim Pacheco
  15. Delovely - Mark Hanson & Doug Smith (duet)

Guitar Pieces Solo Guitar Celtic Guitar Castlerea Celtic Guitar Solos A Guitar for Elvis Poppin' Guitars Delovely Guitar